About us Contact us Help
Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne concert tickets

Ozzy Osbourne is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday April 27th, 2018 at Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville in Jacksonville.

23 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 27 Fri 3:30 AM Welcome To Rockville: Foo Fighters, Ozzy Osbourne & Avenged Sevenfold - 3 Day Pass Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL See more
Apr 27 Fri 11:00 AM Welcome To Rockville: Ozzy Osbourne & Godsmack - Friday Pass Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL See more
Aug 30 Thu 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour PPL Center - Allentown, PA See more
Sep 1 Sat 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Lakeview Amphitheater - Syracuse, NY See more
Sep 4 Tue 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 6 Thu 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA See more
Sep 8 Sat 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY See more
Sep 10 Mon 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ See more
Sep 12 Wed 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ See more
Sep 14 Fri 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA See more
Sep 16 Sun 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH See more
Sep 19 Wed 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI See more
Sep 21 Fri 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL See more
Sep 23 Sun 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN See more
Sep 26 Wed 19:00 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Starplex Pavilion - Dallas, TX See more
Sep 28 Fri 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX See more
Sep 30 Sun 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM See more
Oct 2 Tue 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Oct 4 Thu 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT See more
Oct 6 Sat 19:30 PM Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA See more
Show more